Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning kidsevergreen kidsevergreen kidsevergreen  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on July 18, 2012
A well designed and well made piece of luggage....and it looks great too. My problem with spinners is they work great on very smooth surfaces but not on carpet or even a rough sidewalk....this is like a four-wheel drive! It runs well on any surface. Also, the handle is strong and sturdy, even in the extended position. The expansion works well too; a good 2+ inches. Also, each compartment is covered by a solid, zipped enclosure....not just a couple of stretchy straps to hold your clothes in place. Sweet! I travel over 100K miles a year and research my luggage purchases well. This bag is a winner and well priced too.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
The 360 degree spinner wheels are very easy to use and the 2 zipper dividers helps keep everything in place. Having the ability to expand the suitcase for extra items is good to have. Handle expansion is easy and helpful.
Two little issues, the suitcase will scratch! The other thing is locking the suitcase, it has two silver things to lock the suitcase. When you are about to lock the second one the first one pops out again. Just takes an extra few seconds.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
We have two of these, which we have used for two trips to Europe, and one trip to Central America. They are strong, light, and very durable. I love the "all-direction" wheels, with the retractable handle. Once I had to drag this luggage over dirt, rocks, and through ditches in Costa Rica for about 100 yards. No problem. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I bought this for my wife. We traveled around Australia and New Zealand for over a month. We were on many flight segments and in many rental cars. The bag was easy to handle and kep clothes very well. We are disappointed that this item is made in China.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
Externally, it is great and can stand up to abuse. Scratches after use but that's to be expected. The wheels are the best part of this luggage, it can roll over surfaces that single wheel rollers have trouble with. What is disappointing is that the inner net lining became torn after a couple of uses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
You can really stuff this suitcase full and not worry too much about going over the weight limit. We almost bought a larger suitcase, but realized that with our efficient packing, it might get too heavy and therefore have steeper fees while traveling. Wheels worked well, luggage scuffed but not too bad - good value for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
nanhsnnsj
kkuhhyst
loisustbgqnq
kajahhgsfftwrwsvs
lokijuyhggsg
jjuhyhgafaf
kkaijajjajaj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
The color not very same as picture;
The material is a bit soft.......
The internal space is not very fit..
No fix leather
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
I am mostly satisfied with this product. I am not to happy that the outer "hard shell" did not stand up to airport baggage handlers and the outside of the luggage was very scuffed up after a recent trip.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here