Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 120 reviews
on February 15, 2017
One of the best travel product I have ever bought on Amazon. Designed well with a amazing price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
This is really cool wallet which hold multiple passports, boarding passes , cash and important cards. I used it this for 3 international trip and I loved this. Quality of material is nice and gives good feel while carrying. Great buy for its price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
Material quality is decent. Room for activities? Ample! If you are going to carry this in your luggage, as the title suggests, this is perfect for all of your junk. Unfortunately, however, it is far to big to place in a pocket. It will never fit in your front pocket, and it will stick out of your back pocket. If you're looking for a wallet to carry, this is not the one. Great quality for the price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
This is an okay wallet. The reason I didn't give it 5 star is because the material is soft and doesn't feel like it can last very long or take a beating. I prefer if it's tougher. It has many pockets though and enough space to put some of your foreign currencies in it for the cab or train. My passport with the cover on can't fit in this as the pocket can't stretch more than a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
Bad leather quality, not perfect fit for passport and card, you need try really hard to put them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
just as advertised - happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2016
it's average, you get what you pay for. only 6 credit card slots. it gets the job done but if you want something that will last, you can find better quality travel wallets out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
Nice and comfortable to carry passport , boarding passes, cards and multiple currencies during airport transits etc. Comes very handy, you do not have to reach out to your bag/wallet to pull out cards/cash. A must have travel utility. Frequent travelers will love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Bought a friend as a gift!! Excellent quality!! Friend delighted ))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
I like it but it is massive! for a guy it will be tough to put in your pocket. for gals it will fit in your purse just fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse