Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on May 18, 2014
Exactly as described. One 21" carry-on Samsonite. One piece of 27" check-in Samsonite. Quality material. Lined on the inside with various pockets. The wheels and handles are sturdy and work as expected. I've taken one trip across the country with multiple connecting flights, and everything is as good as new.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
This luggage set was a dream come true. At first I was skeptical, but it came just as described in the product description and is holding up well for my current travels. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Taken to multiple countries with multiple airlines (even commuter). Was able to use the larger one checked in and the smaller as carry-on. Some airlines required me to check the small bag for free later on.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
Good size and good wheels. Fits smaller bag inside bigger one for storage.
Main zipper at corners seems to be tough.
Will be using on next international flight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Terrible quality. The seams on the zips came undone after the 1st journey.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Good quality and happy with the product now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Very sturdy and rolls easily. Note that the 27" size will be overweight for airlines if fully packed. We added a feather pillow on top to fill up the extra space without going over 50 lbs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
Great set for the price. Both pieces have plenty of room. I don't use the outer zippered pouches, so I don't know about those. I've used them several times now on both airline and car trips and they still look good as new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
The small one is too large to carry on the plane. Very disappointed but decent luggage's.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Great luggage.....rolls and spins like a dream!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here