Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on August 24, 2013
This product is very difficult to install. After struggling for over an hour trying to install, I thought it was done only to find out the next day it had large air bubbles between the screen and this. I gave up and removed it and tossed it away. What a piece of ---it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
I find myself gradually shifting more of my normal/ everyday work over to my nifty Samsung Chromebook.
Google Docs is far better than I remember when I last used it a few years ago getting my undergrad in engineering. Wish it had been so easy to collaborate back then as it is now. MAJOR change for the better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
This screen protector doesn't even remotely fit the size of the samsung chromebook screen. Not worth $10. Hoping to get my money back. Terrible!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
Relatively easy to apply. Seemed to cover up an existing scratch well. The frame around the keyboard tends to lightly scuff the screen when my son carries it in his backpack.
It has a "soft" feel like the Zagg screen protectors. Hopefully it will stand up to future use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
love it my neice tell me that she loves to use it because it has helped it her alot especially with her school this computer will help alot of younger and older children it is it to manger and has excellent programs for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
Did not fit chromebook as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I love it! No need to have laptop...because now their is an app for everything that is windows based. No virus is a huge deal!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
Incredibly difficult to apply. You get one chance to do it right. Bubbles everywhere. Hazy. I ended up throwing it away. Total waste of money. I should have paid more attention to the negative reviews. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Easy to put on. Color is true to picture online. Fits snuggly to the chromebook. We may purchase another color in the future. Downfall...does not give much if any fall protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
Does a good job but slight haziness after application. I don't notice it too often anymore though because I am used to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse