Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 3x Samsung WB250F WB250 Camera Premium Clear LCD Screen Protector Cover Guard Shield Protective Film Kit (Package by GUARMOR)
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 8, 2014
This screen protector works well preventing sun glare. The only problem I experienced with the screen that prevented me for giving it 5 stars is removing a few air bubbles. Nevertheless I now can take pictures in daylight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
This product exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. it is easy to apply and fits perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Good protector. Goes on easily. This is for Samsung Wb250 Camera. It helps to protect you screen. Works as described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
It is the right shape and size. The touch screen works the same with it on. It has a nice feel to it. Very close to the glass screen feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
Fast shipping and good quality. It's easy to install as well. will recommend it to others and shop around with them for other products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
It was what I was looking for. I did take back the camera I bought it for so I'm hoping I can use it on a different camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
perfect fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
Fantastic product! Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
The protector applied easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Fit perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here