Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on March 11, 2013
It is one of the best phones I have ever owned. The Corning Gorilla Glass is durable and scratch resistant. It has a great battery life, which is good, especially when you are on the move, using GPS. The Play Store has 1000's of apps to choose from. The phone has an amazing build quality, and is very tactile as well, the display is well lit, and it's easy to customise your phone, to your own liking. It is great for taking rainy day pictures when nothing else can survive.

Pros:
Resistance to dust, water, and shock,
Solid feel,
Easy to use with a single hand
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
Bought This phone for the purpose of being waterproof and bought it as new. Never touched the water but with only the moisture in the air the phone stopped working as water got inside the phone and messed up the screen. Imagine if I had really gotten it wet. Very disappointed and cannot return!.. When tried to fix it they told me the phone inside is refurbished and I bought it as new!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Ihad a few phones in my lifetime and this work great thus far actually if fell in a puddle of water and I could of pick it up and wash it off and no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
This is item is great. I love this item because it has all the features of an apple and more. it is also durable and it has served it's purpose we'll. Thank you

Althea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
todo en perfecto estado y funcionamiento, por qué tengo que escribir este montón de palabras si solo quiero calificar al vendedor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
Is not about what your smartphone can do, is about wat You can do with your smartphone.

Excellent Product, works perfect with 850Mhz 3G Network, it works with the 850MHz 3.5G Network of ICE Costa Rica, the same of AT&T.

Average Processor and memory, also a pretty good display, works perfect for the 95% of everyone needs, beautiful phone for a rouged phone, IP67, water, drops, dust, it can take everything, you dont have to destroy the phone design with a cover and you dont have to worry for it, you can use use it everywhere and in every situation.
33 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Have Retunred phone hope I will rec a Refund. Won't purchase any other Pones via on Line:>(
Was unaable to remove back to place my Smi card an Pic smi card :>(
Was lie when my husband put the nuts on te car tire with a IMPACT wrench an expected me to bable to remvoe TIRE> Right
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here