Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Capacity: 256GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$41.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews(Capacity: 256GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging). See all 2,632 reviews
on February 13, 2017
I bought the 256GB version. I'm getting 3.5MB/s write. Makes using such a large drive pointless as it would take many many hours to copy your data to.

Update
It took 18.5 hours to copy my files over and completely fill this drive. Painful.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
What a deal !
Fast enough for data storage and backups.
For a little more $$ there is a USB 3.0 version.

Comes with secure access vault software for password protecting your files if lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
For whatever reason, it slows down a lot during data transfer. Both of my SanDisk flash drives do this. Don't have the same problem with Samsung flash drives.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
The transfer speed is not great. There are plenty of reviews on here that will show you actual numbers. It starts off strong so it may be great for small files on at a time.

On the other hand the price was pretty cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
OK, why does anyone need a flash drive as large as this one is? Because it's there!

Supporting encryption, USB 3.0, and downwardly compatible with earlier USB versions. This drive is fast, making it possible to keep up with your backup workload.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
Awesome flash drive . I'm not sure why everyone complains about it . But the product is awesome and stores all my files instead of using my computers memory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Got for long-term storage of things like photos, other "irreplaceables." Don't know how it'll hold up over time, but solid state memory like this seems to hold up better than devices like external hard drives, based on reviews I've read here and elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
This is an outstanding product and I highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
All good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Great Product! Great Price! Amazon Rocks!!! Why pay more? Works perfectly as a back-up drive for my computer :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse