BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 26, 2015
I ordered 14s and returned them, the 15 much better a bit narrow, these shoes do need a break in period. For the price I'm happy, need to see how well they stay on once the break in period is over, right now they tend to slip off, but the more I wear them the better this is. Other than that happy with shoe, at the price...Sanuk tend to get pricy, If I paid more for these I would not be happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
I love these sandals...they are easy to get on, very comfortable and they look very nice. They fit me true to size and I wear them all the time at home. I have nothing negative to say about them!

***UPDATE 9.9.2015***

The outer material started to give way a couple of months ago...but there isn't a hole in them yet...They still are as comfortable as can be too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Great light weight and confortable sandals that hide my ugly toes!! ;) And there isn't that thing between my toes that hurts like other sandals!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2017
Little tight at first but stretched the more wore. Have trouble finding shoes in my son's size (16).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
I like the shoes but they feel a little small. This is the first pair i have bought without the back and they are hard to keep on. Maybe just need to stretch out a little more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Thought about returning them. The fabric at the tip of the left shoe is pulling from the sole. The right shoe has misshapen toe box but since they fit otherwise, I'll keep them. I realize that they are meant to be cool and casual but Sanuk should provide better quality control. At $60, I expect more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
My husband is a size 15. He loves them. I put my foot in(size 8 in women )and it's very soft and comfy. I wish he had, hmmm, maybe a half a inch more. In the back ,it is a perfect fit with no room. He is hard to please , but really enjoys these shoes .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2012
...well I wished I would have paid 38$ and not the 65$ I paid for them, First of all they don't make 1/2 sizes so I got an 11 for my 10 and 1/2 foot after about a week I was slipping and sliding in a shoe that was now about a 12. I finally took the top apart and cut about a 1/2 inch off all the way around and re sewed them back together. If you are prepared to do this ,fine If not get them 1 size smaller but unless you read my review you won't know to do this and you will find out like I did, buyer beware!Sanuk Men's You Got My Back II Loafer
11 comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
So happy we found these in a size 16! And they fit my boyfriend perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2016
They fit a little big. As a product of Sanuk they feel wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here