Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Carrie Underwood All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on October 22, 2016
These are my favorite shoes and I am in love with them! They are so comfortable and I definitely recommend them! I got them last year in 2015 and they last extremely long! I stopped wearing them only because my feet grew too big for the shoes. I would keep wearing them if they fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2017
For the price these are super cheap materials. I was hoping they would be similar to other pairs but made with better materials but alas they are the same quality as my ten dollar ones I get. Run small if you have a slightly wider foot go up a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2017
I wasn't sure what size to order, I am usually somewhere between a 9 or 10 depending on the shoe. I knew I wouldn't be wearing any socks so I ordered a 9. They were just a bit too tight, so I sent them back and got a 10 and they fit perfectly. Love these shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2017
The shoe looked good, but I prefer the old style where the sole of the shoe was flush with the actual shoe. The particular style also was a larger fit than usual. Maybe due to the different fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2017
Love these shoes. The black goes with everything. They were comfortable day one. I wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and went with the 8. Fits great. Great casual slipper-like shoe that wears well all day. They're my new favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2017
I buy a pair of these shoes every summer because they are soooo comfy. I wear them ragged. I'm hoping the hemp will hold up better than the cloth sanuk. The hemp fabric seems to be sturdier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2017
Pretty disappointed that these are so large. Buy a size smaller and let them stretch with time. They also don't look as good as the picture. Much more stiff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2017
These shoes are comfortable, stylish and match with everything! I would definitly buy again and reccommend! The only downside is that they are a little bit bigger than expected, but still fit and I wear them often!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Bought these for my wife, I have some and love them. The sole wears out kind of fast but I did wear them ALL THE TIME so that might have something to do with it. She wears hers much less and they're still in pristine condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2017
Very comfortable shoes. My inserts fit in these because I have problems with my feet but without they would be super comfy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here