Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on July 23, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2011
Tracy Morgan has to be one of my favorite cast members! I'm not going to give all the skits away so I'm just going to mention my favorites on this DVD: Homeless Sewer Guy, Pimp Chat, Hardball (with an appearance with John McCain!!!), the Weekend Updates, and of course BRIAN FELLOWS! I could watch a whole DVD with just Brian Fellows! The one clip I wished they would have thrown in here is the Tiger Woods one, where he was Tiger's dad. The only clip I think the DVD could have done without is Barflies one at the end. I didn't really think that one was fun at all. I think this is definately worth a purchase as I laughed all the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2005
Tracy Morgans best of SNL is one of the best. I dont know what these other cornballs are talking about. PULL THE STICK OUT!!! My favorite sketch was with him and Shaq. The one where he play Bernard(Shaq) father, and tries spanking him and yell at him even though he's like 2 feet taller than his dad. Shaq being Shaq had a hard time keeping from cracking up. I like the sketch with him and Vince Vaughn, playing the playas.."PIMPS IN THE FRONT, HO'Z IN THE BACK AND CHUMPS IN THE TRUNK!!!". Astronaut Jones, Woodrow- that was really funny, too! I like him and Jim Breuer, where they play two ex-porn stars trying to get an office job. Oh man, and the extra credits with him and Queen Latifah, when she plays his girlfriend and throws all his stuff out of the apartment window. She eventually start throwing embarrassing things out... even his HUGE porn collection! I hope they come out with another Best of Tracy Morgan soon!!! WHEN CAN WE GET BEST OF TRACY MORGAN 2???
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
Got exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
While he is one of the edgiest people SNL has ever had, hes also one of the most unique and talented people to ever be on the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2009
Love all of these snl skits. Only wish there was a Tracy Morgan video dedicated only to the "Brian Fellows"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
To see Tracy Morgan on SNL is a delight. This DVD is great. It's a must have for a Tracy Morgan fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
Tracy morgan is fuuuunnnyyy! Love the Brian Fellows skits. They are so funny. Wish tracy morgan was still on saturday night live
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2006
The good aspects of this DVD collection of SNL star Tracy Morgan is Brian Fellows, The Ex-Porno Stars skit, King Kong, father son skit with Shack, and the pimp skit. The other skits are annoying and not funny. Also the Dominican Lue scene is too brief and not one of the hilarious ones. The part when Tracy portrays Star Jones is only for half a minute (yeah it was very funny too) and then it quickly transitions into some other very lame skit at a bar that did not make me laugh nor did it make sense.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse