Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
VINE VOICEon December 19, 2012
I bought this for my best friend's new little girl when he and his wife had their third child. They loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
It's adorable! Fits just right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
Loves this for New pictures! Great price and needed help finding preemie Clothes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
The cloth material is really good for the price! Will buy again.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
This is soo adorable and the colors are vivid as shown. It looks a little large for a newborn,
our daughter's baby due in September, but will grow into it eventually. Looks like a 3 month fit.
It is really darling though. LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
Not only is it perfect for my daughter but my son wanted to wear it as well!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I bought this item in 3-6 months size but it fit her like a 0-3 months size.. she only unfortunaly wore it like twice... at least it was cheap.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
Fits great & is good quality. The snaps are great & the cloth itself is pretty thick. Very cute! Looks just like the picture. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
It was snug but our daughter was bigger than expected. We were able to use it for her newborn hospital shots. Cute keepsake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
Very cute in person, no surprises. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it holds after the washer, but if there's any issues I'll post them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here