Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Dot Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite The Evil Within 2 Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 270 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 426 reviews
on December 7, 2017
An extremely powerful method of recharging batteries. I used this in hotel rooms across the USA to charge batteries for my boat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
This charger has worked great! We use it off grid and have been using it all winter to keep our solar bank charged when we have a lack of sun. Great quality product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
purchased this when it was on sale, works great, easy to use, you just have to keep a eye on it when charging car batteries
good unit for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
Works great. Some assembly required. Like the handle and wheels put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
It's not smart and I didn't want it to be. Just gimme the juice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
My husband loves this. It works great, very easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2018
Shipped quickly and there was no damage. Works great no matter the weather!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2015
Great charger for the money. This thing is way heavier duty than other chargers at this price point. We use it on our commercial fleet vehicles weekly, use it on forklifts and other large battery arrays. Battery check feature is kind of gimmicky, but core feature works flawlessly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
So far so good starts garden tractor right up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 22, 2017
Great item fast shipping very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse