Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Kidz Bop All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on September 29, 2015
Scotch Safe Cut Package Opener (170B) A pretty good product for small packages. Works as advertised. The blade is not spring loaded for automatic retraction, so it must be handled with care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2016
Works great! Saves wear & tear on fingers ...oh and frustration too when trying to get your brand new purchase out from underneath that darn plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2015
As an Amazon addict, I get packages all the time. This is a nice little tool to get your Amazon boxes open quickly and safely. After a while, maybea year or so, the blade does wear down, so I have bought replacements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2016
This product is not even functionable.....don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2016
Very disappointed in this Scotch product. Flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2015
I find it difficult to use this item because the lever that moves the blade is hard for me to operate. Don't use if you have arthritis or similar issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2016
O. K
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2015
Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2011
I have been searching for an item like this for a long time now. Thank you so much for a nice Christmas present from me to me.
Merry Christmas and thank you.
God Bless you all,
Alex Christie

alex.christie@att.net
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2014
Will use this as a backup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse