Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Scripture Memory Animated Comic Book, Games featuring The Logoz

Dual Disc

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio DVD, Dual Disc

Editorial Reviews

The Logoz were formed with one goal in mind - to help the band member's peers learn Scripture to help them through their trials and challenges in school, home and out in the world. "There's lots of great music out there", declares founding member Gen, "but using God's Word as our lyrics sets us apart. We also love to rock, and the combination is fun to play and perform, and it's important too".

 The band formed in the Midwestern city of Rockdale (population 45,281) by Gen and Fuse. Fuse was attending Rockdale Community High when he met Gen, a "home school girl" at a battle of the bands held in the Civic Center. After discussing their musical and spiritual goals during a break, they quickly decided to form The Logoz - a band that would use word for word Scripture as the lyrical base for every Logoz song.

The concept appealed to the "Kricks" current drummer, Rev, and the band had the core of their band. But with no place to rehearse, borrowed instruments and no recording money, the band had little chance to realize their full potential.

Enter Corin, Gen's friend and home-school co-op classmate. Corin had been classically" trained on piano and vocals, but when she told her family about The Logoz, her Dad embraced the band's mission and contributed funds to make the band, their record and videos a reality. Corin's pop influences and animated enthusiasm for life quickly proved to be the final piece in the musical puzzle of The Logoz.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. As God Has Forgiven You
  2. Your Word
  3. God Loved The Works This Way
  4. Be Joyful
  5. God Is Faithful
  6. Love The Lord Your God
  7. Help Those Who Hear You
  8. Ask and You Will Receive
  9. The Lord Is Compassionate
  10. Love Never Gives Up
  11. Your Love For Each Other
  12. Don't Be Afraid
  13. Eyes Away
  14. Saved
  15. I Know The Plans

Product details

  • DVD Audio
  • Please Note: This is a DVD-Audio disc which is playable on most DVD players as well as all DVD-Audio players. Click here for additional information regarding compatibility.
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Dual Disc
  • Label: Fuseic Entertainment
  • ASIN: B004DBSN2E
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,186,360 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

December 14, 2013
Format: DVD Audio|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 13, 2014
Format: DVD Audio
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse