Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sealed With a Kiss / With Love

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, November 13, 2001

Editorial Reviews

Two LPs from late in Bobby's Epic era, released in the early '70s as Bobby kept the pop hits coming! His Top 20 hit Sealed with a Kiss joins his versions of Love Theme from The Godfather-Speak Softly Love; And I Love You So; Song Sung Blue; Our Day Will Come; Some Kind of Wonderful; Seasons in the Sun; Moody; Hurt , and 11 more!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sealed With A Kiss
  2. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)
  3. Love Theme From 'The Godfather': Speak Softly Love
  4. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  5. Somebody's Breakin' My Heart
  6. Come Softly To Me
  7. Song Sung Blue
  8. The End Of The World
  9. Greenfields
  10. Our Day Will Come
  11. I'm Leaving It Up To You
  12. Seasons In The Sun
  13. And I Love You So
  14. When You Love
  15. Moody
  16. She's Gotta Be A Saint
  17. Hurt
  18. I Love You The Way You Are
  19. Clinging Vine
  20. I Can't Believe That It's All Over

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 13, 2001)
  • Original Release Date: 1972
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B00005QD4V
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #565,723 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Bobby Vinton Store

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on September 15, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on August 28, 2002
Format: Audio CD
2 helpful votes
3 helpful votes
on October 31, 2002
Format: Audio CD
6 helpful votes
7 helpful votes
on March 2, 2002
Format: Audio CD
3 helpful votes
4 helpful votes