Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Connecting listeners with great music since 1972. All used discs are inspected and guaranteed. Customer service is our top priority!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Seasons Greeting: A Musical Xmas Card From Thomas

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 14, 1995
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. In dulci jubilo, chorale setting for 4 voices, BWV 368 (BC F110)
  2. Der Du die Zeit in Händen Hast
  3. Nun komm der Heiden Heiland (I), chorale prelude for organ (Orgel-Büchlein No. 1), BWV 599 (BC K28)
  4. Macht Hoch die Tür, die Tor macht Weit
  5. Maria durch ein Dornwald ging, for solo voice & boys' choir
  6. Unser liebe Frauen Traum (Our Dear Lady's Dream), sacred song for chorus, Op. 138/4
  7. Frohe Botschaft, for solo voice, choir & organ
  8. Den die Hirten lobeten sehre for solo voices & choir
  9. Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr (VI), chorale prelude for organ (Clavier-Übung III/8), BWV 676 (BC K8)
  10. Wie schön singt uns der Engel Schar
  11. In Dulci Jubilo, for chorus & ensemble (from the Polyhymnia caduceatrix)
  12. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming), for chorus
  13. O Freude über Freud, for 2 4-part choirs
  14. Lobt Gott, ihr Christen, allzugleich (II), chorale prelude for organ, BWV 732 (BC K117)
  15. Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier, for voice & continuo (Schemelli Gesangbuch No. 195), BWV469
  16. Lieb Nachtigall, wachauf, for chorus
  17. O du fröhlilche, for 6-part choir
  18. Freu dich, Erd und Sternenzeit, for chorus
  19. Kommet, ihr Hirten, for chorus
  20. Lasst alle Gott uns loben, for chorus
  21. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht, for 4-part chorus
  22. Chorale Prelude for organ ('Vom Himmel hoch'), Op. 135a/24
  23. Herr Christ, der einig Gotts Sohn, for 4-part chorus
  24. Gottes Sohn ist kommen, chorale setting for 4 voices, BWV 318 (BC F143)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 14, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Polygram Records
  • ASIN: B0000041C9
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #589,071 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By SG on February 23, 2015
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Great Christmas gift!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse