Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sebago Men's Campsides Mid Oxford
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2014
comfortable leather, not much insole support ... had to install a thin insole. a thin to medium cushion sock is best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Love these, and get tons of compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
I've been on the hunt for a good boat/moc chukka & these are just what I was looking for. They look just like the picture. I ordered the cognac & the leather is very nice. Fit well too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
I luv tha shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
Great casual shoes for the fall, go well with jeans or chinos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I bought these for the look, having seen similar styled shoes $200-300. These are fantastic and have exceeded my expectations in fit and comfort as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
This pair is for my nephew. He loved the shoes - good, comfortable fit for his feet and stylish, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
I'm very pleased with the shoes. I have purchased Sebago's in the past, and I prefer the stiffness of the leather. It must be noted that the leather is not as soft as a pair of Sperry Topsiders, for an example, which is fine by me. The majority of Sebago's shoes, including these shoes, will require a breaking-in period. These shoes just seem more durable to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
These are just what I was looking for! Very comfortable. Ordered my usual size and they were a perfect fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here