Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on March 15, 2017
was not disappointed. I especially love the ones of Julie Strain, Banshee etc..if you liked the first slice, i highly recommend the Second one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
This is the book where Olivia really went into an almost sci-fi and fierce style applied to her figures--different than any of her other collections--grab this one up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2016
Thanks, this is exactly what I ordered and wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
Book was in Excellent shape!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
I absolutely love this book!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I have been a big fan of hers for so long that I don't remember. She is so talented. It was a gift for my Boyfriend and we both loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Very Nice addition to vol 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2002
THIS BOOK IS FULL OF LUSCIOUS & TANTALIZING LADIES WHO EMBODY THE PRESENT IDEAL OF FEMALE BEAUTY & SEXUALITY. THE WOMEN ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL, SEXUAL, & THUS POWERFUL & PROUD OF IT. OF COURSE REAL WOMEN DON'T LOOK LIKE THAT, BUT WHO CARES?--IT'S WONDERFUL TO BE EXPOSED TO SUCH ENTERTAINING & FASCINATING BEAUTY! IN OLIVIA'S WORLD WOMEN ARE FANTASTIC. OLIVIA IS A REMARKABLE ARTIST WHO NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME. EXCELLENT BOOK!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2000
This is a cheesecake book with disappointing content. The artist is quite talented, but without any real range. It's a good book if you like this kind of stuff, but don't expect to be blown away -- Luis Royo (for example) is far more interesting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse