Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $10.00 (71%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Secret: Irin Chronicles Book Three by [Hunter, Elizabeth]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Secret: Irin Chronicles Book Three Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 434 customer reviews
Book 3 of 5 in Irin Chronicles (5 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 375 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

4.5 stars This series, which features warring descendants of Fallen and Forgiven angels, has been complex and emotionally charged to the max. ...The Secret is an amazing finale that showcases all of Hunter's storytelling skills.
--RT Magazine
The Secret brings together everything you loved about The Scribe and The Singer and whipped them into a maelstrom of emotion; consummated through love, tragedy, and renewal. ...Elizabeth Hunter has completely outdone herself on this novel, and I think this may be her best book to date.
--Cat Bowen, Breakfast to Bed Blog
The Secret is a beautiful, intelligent, captivating close to the Irin Chronicles series. Hunter's writing is richly sensual, and she proves yet again that she is a master of weaving together past and present, mythology and reality into a tale so enthralling you never quite want it to end.
--Colleen Vanderlinden, author of the Hidden and Copper Falls series

A tale of celestial machinations and a love that defies both death and tragedy,  Elizabeth Hunter's THE SECRET will take readers on a breathtaking journey of mysteries revealed and ancient wounds not healed as Malachi and Ava face not only the power struggles of the Fallen but the dark secrets of a father and the machinations of a cabal.  Fans of THE SCRIBE and THE SINGER will be blown away by this epic and poignant  conclusion to THE IRIN CHRONICLES.
 --Grace Draven, USA Today Bestselling Author of RADIANCE

What a lovely ending to this series! Irin Chronicles had captivating, vivid world-building as a background to the unique story of scribes, angels & Grigori. 
--Nocturnal Book Reviews

From the Author

Sign up for Elizabeth Hunter's newsletter and receive a free short story, "Too Many Cooks," in your inbox. Newsletter subscribers receive monthly updates with exclusive short stories, bonus scenes, and contests. Subscribers also receive an alert when new books are released.

Product details

  • File Size: 2870 KB
  • Print Length: 375 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: E. Hunter (March 17, 2015)
  • Publication Date: March 17, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00UVVLXOU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #10,317 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Family & Lifestyle Books
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Relationship Books
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

June 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 13, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
July 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
April 22, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
April 2, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
August 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
June 14, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
May 27, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Secret: Irin Chronicles Book Three
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Secret: Irin Chronicles Book Three