Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $11.00 (79%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Irin Chronicles! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Secret: A Romantic Fantasy Adventure (Irin Chronicles Book 3) by [Elizabeth Hunter]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Secret: A Romantic Fantasy Adventure (Irin Chronicles Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 625 ratings
Book 3 of 7: Irin Chronicles

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 375 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
  • Book 3 of 7 in Irin Chronicles

Date Night Subscription Boxes Date Night Subscription Boxes

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

4.5 stars This series, which features warring descendants of Fallen and Forgiven angels, has been complex and emotionally charged to the max.
--RT Magazine

Elizabeth Hunter has completely outdone herself on this novel, and I think this may be her best book to date.
--Cat Bowen, ReaderEater

Why yes, I did binge read the whole trilogy in one day.
--Hailee, Goodreads review

The Secret is a magical love story, a story of offering & assenting redemption through grace.
--Cross My Heart Book Reviews

This is an impossibly beautiful story. I could never have imagined the series taking this kind of turn. I relished every moment. 
--Sunny, Goodreads review

People, this is the way books should be written
--Andrea, Goodreads review

Hunter's writing is richly sensual, and she proves yet again that she is a master of weaving together past and present, mythology and reality into a tale so enthralling you never quite want it to end.
--Colleen Vanderlinden, author of the Hidden and Copper Falls series

5 utterly beautiful and captivating stars
--Quynh, Goodreads review

A tale of celestial machinations and a love that defies both death and tragedy,  Fans of The Scribe and The Singer will be blown away.
 --Grace Draven, USA Today bestselling author

Irin Chronicles had captivating, vivid world-building as a background to the unique story of scribes, angels & Grigori. 
--Nocturnal Book Reviews

From the Author

Now experience the entire Irin Chronicles series in Kindle Unlimited. Download seven bestselling novels for hours of reading enjoyment.

The Scribe (Ava and Malachi pt.1)
The Singer (Ava and Malachi pt.2)
The Secret (Ava and Malachi pt.3)
The Staff and the Blade (Damien and Sari)
The Silent (Leo and Kyra)
The Storm (Max and Renata)
The Seeker (Rhys and Meera)

Product details

  • File size : 2450 KB
  • Publication date : March 17, 2015
  • Publisher : Recurve Press LLC (March 17, 2015)
  • Print length : 375 pages
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B00UVVLXOU
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 625 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
625 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2018
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Reader
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic certainly weaved in this beautiful story.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
Yogibearandbellaboo
5.0 out of 5 stars A great return
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 31, 2017
Verified Purchase
Charlie
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 5, 2017
Verified Purchase
Alicatz
5.0 out of 5 stars Enchanting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
Mo mo
2.0 out of 5 stars Pass me a ready reckoner....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 30, 2015
Verified Purchase