Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
The Secret of Secrets (Golden Palm)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$22.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on May 13, 2017
This is not my belief system but it presents the system well. I purchased it to assist me in learning more about the religious beliefs in order to help me understand the thoughts of the followers. The author, though, presents only a narrowly focused view which made it a difficult read but, that in itself, helped me understand the energy behind the belief system.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2012
The book is a treasure. It contains all the wisdom of such a person who understands human beings and its deficiencies. It clearly demonstrate the path to be adopted to better ourselves and thus have a better insight into our unity with Allah (SWT).
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2013
There are chapters in here that can speak to the 21st century seeker like they are written today and yet it is from over 600 years ago. Wonderfully translated and easy read for such a deep teacher. Highly recommend for someone wanting to read the writings of a true sufi.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2012
This book should be in the spiritual library of every open-minded pure-hearted person who is seeking greater understanding of the universal journey.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2013
The book is perfect for those seeking. I hope everyone gets the depth that I have experienced through his words.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2016
Highly recommended; I've recently ordered al-Jilani's "Revelations of the Unseen".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2016
I liked it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2016
excellent book by a great saint
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2015
It came very nicely packed, and the book looks wonderful, can't wait to go deep into it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2013
One of the best books i have read in a very long time.
Would recommend every one to try it out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here