Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on March 2, 2017
Lawyer and Catholic commentator Christopher Ferrara's "The Secret Still Hidden" tells the story of the third complete secret revealed to the late Sister Lucia dos Santos that the Blessed Virgin Mary told her and her late companions, the Blessed Jacinta Marto and Blessed Francisco Marto.

This book contains the published version of the third complete secret that has been kept by the Catholic Church up to this present moment while this review was being written when it was supposed to be revealed back in the 1960. Added to that,it also provides the full-length examination of the grounds for rejecting Vatican Secretary of State Cardinal Tacisio Bertone's version of facts in the controversy of the third secret.

Every Catholic should have a copy of this book to know what the complete third secret is in order to have true devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary and to pray for our Holy Father - the present pope - and the Holy Catholic Church. Added to that, the reader must also make it a point to pray constantly to God through the intercession of the Blessed Virgin as the Church is going to be faced with a lot of danger and so as the world in the future.

This is an easy to read book and the reader will definitely find the reason to pray and to develop a true devotion to the Blessed Mother.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2017
I agree with the author -- I think the secret is still hidden. Why hide it from us? We need to know what they are lying about and hiding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2014
As stated I am still reading and re-reading this book. I also believe all of the third Secret has not yet been revealed, and doubt that it ever will be by the Vatican. Our Lady wanted it read by 1960, because "it would be more obvious by then." Yet it still has not been read in it's entirety. Only one page contained the secret, yet 4 or 5 pages were read to us as being the complete Secret. I have not read the end, however do not expect my question to be answered even then. Can you imagine the audacity of the Popes involved to not doing what the "Mother of God" told them to do. I wouldn't want to be in their shoes when they are held responsible to God answering why they did not obey His Blessed Mother.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2017
It's excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2015
Christopher Ferrara wrote an excellent book, sticking to the facts, and justifying all that he wrote about with a systematic approach. We all need to read this book and be aware of The Secret...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2013
Often the truth seems to be unbelievable - until you examine the facts surrounding the truth which is what this book does. It gives you the facts and this is the basis of forming correct conclusions about this strange issue that still confronts the Catholic church. One wonders why they are so afraid of the truth. Is it because we run as fast as we can from that which is true and then embrace an untruth because we fear the truth. Why are we so afraid of the kindness and gentleness of corrective thinking of loving one another? Why can we not emulate the message given by the Lady of Fatima?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2014
If, like me, you put the Fatima Apparitions "on the shelf" after the Third Secret was supposedly revealed, you need to take a look at this book. The author is an accomplished lawyer and he makes a solid case that the full truth was not provided and that the prophecies have yet to be fulfilled. Furthermore, if you are bewildered by the current state of confusion within the Church, it provides a very plausible explanation...and the probable reason the full secret was not revealed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2014
not a secret any longer thanks to people like mr ferrara and mr. sotti who exposed the liars in the vatican...a must read for all catholics
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2013
This book was an interesting read for people who are interested in Marian apparitions Fatima and their messages from the Blessed Mother
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2016
smaller than I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse