Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Seiko SNXS77 Automatic Blue Day Date Dial Silver Steel Bracelet Men Watch NEW
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2016
Awesome. Very beautiful,clean,elegant,accurate and cheap.The Seiko SNXS line is way more elegant than the SNKs.
The dial is gorgeous- reflects light with different shades.The lume is very good.
No hacking,manual winding so you have to wear the watch for at least 8h to keep it running.
Mechanical watches are real time pieces not just tools to show time like the souless quartz ,but you have to know the basics first.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
As usual for Seiko this worked flawlessly. The Seiko 5 movement is inexpensive, reliable accurate and wonderfully MECHANICAL!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
Excellent watch. Very accurate just 2 seconds off a day thats great and for the price is way better. The look is amazing. I started using it for the office but now is my favorite watch everyday for any clothes. Looks good on anything. Just remember it is 37 mm case so if you are a big guy say like 6'1 or higher and big wrist please buy something matching your body.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
I bought this for my husband for his birthday in January. It stopped working in March. I wrote to Discount Watch Store, the seller, and they never responded. Bad watch and bad experience.

The weight which "self winds" the watch appears to have come lose and the watch stopped working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Seiko has been making nice automatic watches for decades. This one is very similar to the one my father got during the 70s that's still ticking!

Looks great. Nice price. A very nice watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
Seiko self-winding watches provide good accuracy without the need for batteries, and look great. My only reason for not giving the watch 5 stars is that this purchase was to replace an identical model that stopped after ten years' service. It was cheaper to buy a replacement than to pay a jeweler to fix the old one. Bad, in that a perfectly good watch can't be cost-effectively fixed, good, in that this replacement cost almost exactly the same today as its twin did ten years ago, and part of what makes it not a good candidate for cost-effective repair is that the new ones are so reasonably priced. I guess if I can get ten years' worth of service out of this nice looking watch too, I'll accept that.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
Nice watch! Keeps great time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
good quality fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Seiko quality. Bought it for my husband and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Great value for the price.. Classic Seiko quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here