Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Seiko Men's SNAE97 Sportura-Aviator Watch
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
5 star
75%
4 star
25%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$216.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2014
This watch is better is even better looking in real life. Craftsmanship is on par w $1k+ watches. It's exceptionally comfortable and elegant. The print/etching/dials are flawless, you can hold a magnifying glass to the latter and everything looks perfect. The strap stitching complements the dials, the black case is gorgeous.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
Got this watch from Amazon fast and less expensive than anywhere else. It really looks good with jeans or with Khaki's and it is really comfortable to wear too. I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone looking for a very versatile watch that always looks good.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Im very happy with this purchase. The watch is not to big not too small. And it Looks cool :D
review image review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
Elegent and stylish. The second hand moves like a mechanical watch when it is in stopwatch mode, which gives a luxuary look. 5 out of 5 stars...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Looks very very nice. Never fail to impress other people that saw it. It's abit big for my friend which is small size but that's purpose of it. Huge and cool!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I really liked this watch, it was bit over size for me but watch was great. Seiko is reliable brand.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
I have sold, repaired, and worn Seiko watches since the 1960s but this is my pride of them al! I have always likes stainless bands, this watch has a leather strap. But, I will add a solid SS band.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
I like the green + black color but don't like the band, so I replaced it with Seiko Divers Z-20 Wavy Black Rubber Watch Band 20mm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
I love it! I was a little worried about the green stitching at first, but when I opened the box and put it on I fell in love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
Is a super high quality watch but the face is much smaller that i thought it would be from the item discription.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here