Oil month Automotive HPC World Book Day Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13

on April 4, 2014
I love this watch. I looked for months for a watch like this but could not find one in the stores. I love the size of the face, it is perfect for my smaller wrist. The clasp is good also better than a Seiko I previously ordered. I am considering ordering a second watch I like it so much.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2014
This watch is stunning. I can't imagine it NOT looking good on anyone. The dial is just the right size; not too big, not too small. It's actually prettier in person than on line.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2014
Very high quality as to be expected from Seiko. Simple yet elegent. Very sparkly in the sunshine. Slightly smaller then expected but with the plain no date dial this is not an issue. Very prompt delivery
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2014
This watch is truly beautiful. The rose gold makes it stand out like none other. I love it and the fact that it is solar powered, I've had no trouble at all.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2014
I love my new Seiko. I chose it because of its petit size, casual yet dressy style and the fact that it is both solar powered and water resistant.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2013
Looks lovely and has an easy to read face. The watch seems to keep accurate time.The clasp is easy to use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2014
Love the color, style and overall elegance! I had to have several links removed for it to fit my wrist. So far, it is keeping time exactly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2014
I love this watch - its pretty, great size, easy to read - only thing that wouldmake it perfect - a date module
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2014
Beautiful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2014
We gave it as a graduation gift. She loved it. We were very satisfied and we would order it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here