Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $2.00 (25%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Semi-Sweet Hereafter (A Chocolate Whisperer Mystery) by [London, Colette]
Kindle App Ad

The Semi-Sweet Hereafter (A Chocolate Whisperer Mystery) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 24 customer reviews
Book 3 of 4 in A Chocolate Whisperer Mystery (4 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$5.99

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author

This book is part of the Chocolate Whisperer cozy mystery series, which includes...

1. Criminal Confections (2015)
2. Dangerously Dark (2015)
3. The Semi-Sweet Hereafter (2016)
4. Dead and Ganache (2017)

From the Inside Flap

An exciting new cozy mystery series featuring "chocolate whisperer" Hayden Mundy Moore, a luxury consultant who has a nose for chocolate and danger. Fans of JoAnna Carl, Diane Mott Davidson, and Cleo Coyle will eat up this luscious world of high-end chocolate and intrigue.

Product details

  • File Size: 1042 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Kensington (September 27, 2016)
  • Publication Date: September 27, 2016
  • Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01A4API20
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #546,917 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Mystery Books
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
3.5 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on November 2, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Semi-Sweet Hereafter (A Chocolate Whisperer Mystery)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Semi-Sweet Hereafter (A Chocolate Whisperer Mystery)