Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on December 18, 2017
Excellent. Will buy again. Thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2015
Smaller than I thought it'd be. I have baked one batch following directions & they were a little crunchy. I'm going to go down from 8min to 6min & see what happens. It is super easy though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2015
I didn't really care for this, after trying to use it. Would not purchase it again. I ended up eventually just tossing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2016
It was a Yankee swap gift. It was a hit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2012
I used this machine for the first time today, it works like a charm, I used a small icream scoop that I use for drop cookies to fill the well. It makes a very nice brownie, easy to remove and very tasty. Will purchase for holiday gifts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2013
Great price and fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2015
Great recipe book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2013
i love this brownie maker so much..my niece loves brownies so i got this for christmas and she loves it..nothing wrong with it everything was with it and its awesome i love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2013
It was OK, but it doesn't cook a full batch from a brownie mix, you have to either cook several batches or follow the recipes included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2014
I really. Loved it an realized.how eazy brownie makeing was so eazy and so fun to do and.!! Yay woooo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse