$7.01 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by MyMustHaveAlbums.
+ $2.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by fifty-toes
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: In perfect condition, just small cut on spine. Automatically ships 1st class & comes with full money-back guarantee. Check my feedback and buy from a trusted seller.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sequenzas I & IV & VIII & Ixa & Xiv: Due Pezzi

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 23, 2006
$7.01 $6.00

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sequenza I, for flute
  2. Sequenza IV, for piano
  3. Sequenza VIII, for violin
  4. Sequenza IXa, for clarinet
  5. Sequenza XIV, for cello
  6. Pieces (2), for violin & piano: 1. Calmo - Mosso
  7. Pieces (2), for violin & piano: 2. Quasi allegro, alla marcia
  8. Musica leggera, for flute, viola & cello
  9. Les Mots sont allés, for cello
  10. Lied, for clarinet

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 23, 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Black Box Classics
  • ASIN: B000CCBPC8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,467,392 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers