Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on March 8, 2014
A real nice start to the continuation of the Serenity story line. I am not a comic reader, actually this is the first one i have every bought. The artwork was great and really look like the movie and tv show characters
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
It picks up about 9 months after the movie left off. If you love Firefly as a story then you will love this continuation by Joss and his brother with artwork from a reputable comic. I did read it but actually bought it for a friend and he loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2016
I guess you have to like Serenity, but if you do you will have no regrets at all buying this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
Love the story glad it lives on other than in Jos's mind! Thank you for sharing your story with us.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Super happy with my purchase! Got this for my son in-law for Christmas ans was very pleased with the care taken in sending it out. Will continue to use this seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
I'm going to purchase anything I can get my hands on to learn what happened after Serenity. This was beautifully illustrated and is a great story set up. I can't wait to read the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Joss is beautiful madman you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I can hear the voices of the actors and feel the fingerprints of Joss Whedon on every page. Well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse