Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by booksaversva
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc one has minor surface wear, disc two is scratchless. Case and booklet very good. Your purchase benefits world-wide relief efforts of Mennonite Central Committee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Serie Sem Limite


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 5, 2001
$39.97 $8.60

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pais Tropical
  2. A Banda Do Ze Pretinho
  3. Chove Chuva
  4. Que Pena (Ela Ja Nao Gosta Mais De Mim)
  5. Balanca Pema
  6. Take It Easy My Brother Charles
  7. Xica Da Silva
  8. Bebete Vaobora
  9. Oba, La Vem Ela
  10. Mulher Brasileira
  11. Minha Teimosia, Uma Arma Pra Te Conquistar
  12. Que Nega E Essa
  13. Zumbi
  14. Se Segura Malandro
  15. Jorge Da Capadocia

Disc: 2

  1. Taj Mahal
  2. Ive Brussel
  3. Que Maravilha
  4. Por Causa De Voce, Menina (Ao Vivo)
  5. Os Alquimistas Estao Chegando Os Alquimistas
  6. Charles, Anjo 45
  7. Cade Tereza
  8. Agora Ninguem Chora Mais
  9. Rita Jeep
  10. Bicho Do Mato
  11. Criola
  12. O Telefone Tocou Novamente
  13. O Namorado Da Viuva
  14. Santa Clara Clareou
  15. Mas Que Nada

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 5, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal Brazil
  • ASIN: B00005J9AF
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,252,443 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers