BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on August 15, 2017
My nephew loves watching this and knows all the words to the songs! Good quality DVD-new and not bootleg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
So much fun for toddlers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
My great grandson loves to sing the songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
my granddaughter loves to sing along with this DVD..it's a big hit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2017
VERY PEPPY MUSIC, GREAT VISUALS WITH MOSTLY SESAME ST CHARACTERS INSTEAD OF HUMANS (WHICH I PREFER).. SIMPLE TO FOLLOW AND LEARN SONGS.. MY GRANDDAUGHTER COULD NOT GET ENOUGH OF THE COUNT.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2017
This DVD is great. My granddaughter is 20 months and loves the songs and music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
I have Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs 2 and this one is much better. In this DVD Sesame Street characters actually sing (while in the number 2 there are lots of videos of children that sing). You will hear main famous children songs. First time my daughter watched it, she was really amazed and could "sing" along.
I took out one star because it last only 30 minutes (while number 2, 45 minutes) and Elmo does not sing that much by himself (so Elmo little fans can be a little disappointed). I was personally bored by Elmo keeping counting backwards from 10 to 1...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
My boys just love watching this show over and over! It has been a good one to add to the collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2017
Elmo is so cute! Toddlers will love him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse