Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 224 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 324 reviews
VINE VOICEon March 13, 2016
This fun little video is build around the plot that Elmo is going to do a top 10 countdown on the radio so everyone on Sesame Street tries to get him to play their favorite song.

There's lots of cute song and dance numbers with Muppets and kids, all built around timeless classic kids songs.

The ending has a cute switch as well.

Our twin girls (age 3) like it and it went into their regular DVD rotation. It's not something the clamor for but it's been fairly entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My son absolutely loves singing along with Sesame Street characters, so "Kids Favorite Songs" and "Kids Favorite Songs 2" are his favorites. This is cute.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
My 2 year old watches this video every weekend. She loves seeing the sesame characters singing her favorite songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
Easter Basket, grandson loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
So much fun for toddlers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
All Elmo is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
My great grandson loves to sing the songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
I have Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs 2 and this one is much better. In this DVD Sesame Street characters actually sing (while in the number 2 there are lots of videos of children that sing). You will hear main famous children songs. First time my daughter watched it, she was really amazed and could "sing" along.
I took out one star because it last only 30 minutes (while number 2, 45 minutes) and Elmo does not sing that much by himself (so Elmo little fans can be a little disappointed). I was personally bored by Elmo keeping counting backwards from 10 to 1...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
My boys just love watching this show over and over! It has been a good one to add to the collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
This Sesame Street one my grandchildren like. They have become familiar with the songs and enjoy singing along with them. I enjoy them too - since some are from my childhood as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse