Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Set In Stone (The Stone Series: A Billionaire Romance Book 3) by [Dakota Willink]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Set In Stone (The Stone Series: A Billionaire Romance Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,492 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99
Next 3 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $17.97
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Editorial Reviews

Review

Reviews for The Stone Series:
 
"Move over Christian and Gideon--there's a new billionaire in town! Fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day will devour this series!" 
After Fifty Shades Book Blog
 
"Hang on to your kindles! It's a wild ride!" 
Once Upon An Alpha
 
"It's complex. It's dirty. And I relished every single detail. This series is going to my TBR again and again!" 
Not Your Moms Romance Blog
 
"Holy hot DAYUUMMM! I just met my new dominant! This book had it all! For the lovers of FSOG, this is your new fix and addiction!" 
Josie's Book Escape
 
"A definite page turner with enticing romance scenes that will make you sweat even during those cold winter nights!" 
Redz World
 
"I loved all of the twists and turns...Dakota does not disappoint!" 
Crystal's Book World
 
"This read demanded to be heard. It screamed escape from the everyday and gave me that something extra I was looking for." 
The Book Junkie Reads
 
"Giving new meaning to 'off the charts' hot!" 
Readers' Favorite
 
"This entire series went above and beyond anything I could have hoped for when starting the first book. It is definitely going on my "To read over and over" list!" 
Krystyn, Audiobook Obsession

About the Author

Dakota Willink is an Amazon International Bestselling Author. She loves writing about damaged heroes who fall in love with sassy and independent females. Her books are character driven, emotional, and sexy, yet written with a flare that keeps them real. With three published titles and a magazine publication under her belt, Dakota's imagination is constantly spinning new ideas. Her current work in progress is The Dahlia Project, a series of standalone books that will embrace diverse characters and current day world issues.Dakota often says she survived her first publishing with coffee and wine. She's an unabashed Star Wars fanatic and still dreams of one day getting her letter from Hogwarts.  She enjoys spending time with her super-supportive husband and two witty teenagers, her two Labrador Retrievers, and her spoiled rotten cat. During the summer months, she can often be found soaking up the sun on the Great Lakes with her family.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B076NKS85T
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Dragonfly Ink Publishing (January 19, 2018)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 19, 2018
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2052 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 356 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0997160357
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 1,492 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Dakota Willink is an award-winning USA Today Bestselling Author from New York. She loves writing about damaged heroes who fall in love with sassy and independent females. Her books are character-driven, emotional, and sexy, yet written with a flare that keeps them real.

Dakota often says she survived her first publishing with coffee and wine. She is an unabashed Star Wars fanatic and dreams of getting her letter from Hogwarts one day. Her daily routines usually include rocking Lululemon yoga pants, putting on lipstick, and obsessing over Excel spreadsheets. Two spoiled Cavaliers are her furry writing companions who bring her regular smiles. She enjoys traveling with her husband and debating social and economic issues with her politically savvy Generation Z son and daughter.

Dakota’s favorite books genres include contemporary or dark romance, political & psychological thrillers, and autobiographies.

To find out the latest, visit http://www.dakotawillink.com.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
1,492 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 24, 2023
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 3, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 13, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 27, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 22, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 7, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 3, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 15, 2022

Top reviews from other countries

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Set In Stone(The Stone Series: A Billionaire Romance
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on November 25, 2021
Clare Louise Pearson
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on October 4, 2018
Julie 🐱🐱🐱🐱
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful 🐱🐱🐱🐱
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on May 2, 2019
Jane Brand
5.0 out of 5 stars What a brilliant finallli to a wonderful series that followed Krystina and ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on January 25, 2018
Jade Williams
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on March 23, 2020
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?