Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Paul McCartney Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 468 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 490 reviews
on September 26, 2012
So disappointed in these spatulas. Purchased these because of the size to use for light butter spreads and jellys. Handles are perfect for seniors hands; but the ends(spreading area) flip flop everywhere. It states high temp; they melted in a home dishwasher. Have previously used (6 years) Rubbermaid mini's. Wonderful value if they worked.
22 comments| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
This group of small spatulas are a bit smaller, about 7 inches long. I like that they can handle fairly high temps and survive. Their heads are narrower than larger ones and are great to get into smaller jars and containers. Some people have mentioned that the heads have a tendency to slip off. To fix this, use a hot glue gun and put a pea sized glob inside the head and shove the handle in quick. They will not come off anymore.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Short handles, to the point of being almost useless. I'm not sure what these will work with besides getting residue out of soups cans, but the short handle makes that hard too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
These mini silicone spatulas do a great job at mixing colors into royal icing or buttercream frosting! However, the head comes off easily. At least they are very easy to wash and you can just pop the head right back into the wand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
I bought these to scoop out wet cat food into a measuring cup. They work great! I will probably use them for baking and other "normal" things. They are good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
I have used them, and they were ok until one snapped! This was on something soft and sticky. Had used only a few times. The good news is the Silicone heads detatch, and are easily cleaned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
These are such the perfect little spatula! They are just right for smaller jars, stronger than you'd think and easy to hold. They are also ideal for kids to help with in the kitchen! I love the fun colors and glad I found the right little spatula!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
These spatulas are a little small, I think the description should call them "mini". They are nice, but I was hoping for some a little larger. Its probably my fault for not reading the description a little further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
These are incredibly small. I was shocked by how little. It was a good buy, not a great buy. I guess now I have some good stocking stuffers for this next Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Love these little guys. The are MINI but great for scraping out cans, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse