Kindle Price: $0.99
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Seven Point Eight: The First Chronicle by [Harbon, Marie]
Kindle App Ad

Seven Point Eight: The First Chronicle Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 50 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.99

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Book Awards
Browse award-winning titles. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

'blends science fiction and fantasy in a sprawling, absorbing, diffuse novel that will attract fans of both genres'
thebookbag.co.uk
*
'a very well written, intelligent and exciting read'
Kim Anisi for Readers' Favourite
*
'
buckle your seat belts as 'Seven Point Eight: The First Chronicle' will take you on a wild ride of universal discovery'
Best Chick Lit.com
*
'an enthralling read from start to finish... this book has real originality and portrays an intricate journey... an intriguing and mind-bending journey that leaves the reader asking themselves huge life questions.'
BookStackReviews.com
*
'Ms Harbon manages to take the threads of an epic story and weave them together with skill... on top of all of this, it's just a darned good story.'
SupernaturalSuspense.com
*
'every page is chock-a-block full of quantum theory, wildly idiosyncratic characters, out-of-body experiences, weird occurrences, and loose ends, all of which are tied together with a fanciful yet plausible conception of the grand unifying theory underlying the world around us. Oh yeah,and there's some sex, drugs, and rock-and-roll thrown in for kicks'.
Jill-Elizabeth.com
*
"Seven Point Eight has to be one of the most fascinating reads I've come by in quite a while... It's always risky to mix several genres and sub-genres but for this book, the execution was flawless... Captivating and intelligently written - definitely could appeal to fans of Star Trek, Star Wars, Dan Brown books, fans of the Jodie Foster film 'Contact' and anyone who loves X-Men"
Dream Reads
*

From the Author

I conceived and wrote this series to explore not only the meaning of life and the purpose of the universe, but also our ultimate potential and the complexities of being human. What can we really achieve, how far can we develop and push our potential, and what demons will we encounter along the way?
This series is a journey, not just through the lives of the characters but through the universe, alternate dimensions of reality, time, past lives, ancient wisdom, fringe science, and last but not least, true love. While it is science fiction at its core, it also tells a very human story.

Product details

  • File Size: 2026 KB
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Magnetic Lion Productions; 3 edition (November 10, 2013)
  • Publication Date: November 10, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B005IBYKC0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,057,000 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on June 5, 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Seven Point Eight: The First Chronicle
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Seven Point Eight: The First Chronicle