Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 797 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,078 reviews
on March 26, 2016
Simply astonishing. If you want a better life, you mist read this book. Just understand you have to be in the right mindset to even process and apply the message but if you are, get ready to be changed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2016
This book is not about success as we generally think in relation to prestige and material wealth. It is about life success and is a must read. Short, requires two three hours to read and weeks to contemplate the incredible messages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
I loved this. I will read it many more times. I highly recommend this to all who believe in this power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
I didn't realize this was an abridged version when I bought it. It works out well though because its easy to travel with and pull out when you feel like studying it. All in all I am glad I bought it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2016
By far one of the best books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
i start on sunday with reading one law a day and it is my saving grace. it grows you spiritually and is a good way to condition yourself as a loving being.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
This is a good book about achieving spiritual and professional enlightenment. Mr. Chopra gives the readers 7 steps to better understand themselves spiritually through meditation and finding your true potential.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
Still my favorite Deepak chopra book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
Would recommend it to anyone who needs a reminder on how things should work naturally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2007
I love to listen to Deepak Chopra, not so much as to what he says, but for the mere sound of his voice. I always get something to enhance my life from a book or CD. In this CD, I knew much of what he was talking about from previous books. However, I did get some new perspectives and this makes me happy. Often, if I am restless at night or wake up for some reason or another, I listen to Deepak and invariably go back to dreamland. I think that people who accuse Deepak of quackery really miss the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse