Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $10.96 (79%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Seven Weeks to Forever (A Love Story) by [Farwell, Jennifer]
Kindle App Ad

Seven Weeks to Forever (A Love Story) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 87 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 333 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Become an author in 2018
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Candid first-person narration helps draw readers into Cassidy's mind, inviting them along on her journey of discovery--both of herself and of what it means to be in love. Lovely imagery..." -Publishers Weekly

"Farwell writes with verve...Appealing characters and a warm, sparkly love story tinged with wish fulfillment." -Kirkus Reviews

"I loved the characters of Cassidy and Riley as well as Cassidy's spiritual guide Noah...I really liked it and highly recommend the novel to fans of Young Adult and paranormal!" -Meredith Schorr, author of How Do You Know?, Blogger Girl, A State of Jane, and Just Friends with Benefits

"I was unable to put this book down until I finished it...I really loved this book! There were so many components to the story...and they all flowed perfectly to make for a wonderful book." -Hilary Grossman, author of Dangled Carat

"I've never read a book with this kind of plot line before, it was captivating! I thought I had this book figured out, but I was pleasantly surprised at the twist. Very good romance read!" -J.C. Hannigan, author of the Collide series

"This book reminds you that often times in love and life you have to make choices and sacrifices, but there isn't much that is more powerful than first love." -Sammi Robin, author of So Many Frogs...Not Enough Prozac and contributing writer to The Blow-Off and YoungHollywood.com

"...a powerful and moving sweet romance...Once I began this compelling fantasy, I didn't want to stop until I had finished the story." -Readers' Favorite

"The connection she has with Riley is just so real, so beautifully told...I got completely lost in the story." -M's Bookshelf

"There is a roller coaster of emotions through the story which Farwell portrays beautifully...I couldn't wait to reach the end..." -A Novel Thought

About the Author

Jennifer Farwell has been writing since the day she picked up a navy blue Crayola as a toddler and began scribbling on her parents' freshly painted white walls. She's the award-winning author of teen metaphysical romance SEVEN WEEKS TO FOREVER (Readers' Favorite 2017 Book Awards gold medal winner), which may appeal to fans of Gayle Forman, John Green, Jojo Moyes, and Nicholas Sparks, and celebrity romance chick lit books HIDING OUT IN HOLLYWOOD, ROCK STAR'S GIRL, and the forthcoming BILLION DOLLAR BOYFRIEND, which may appeal to fans of Lauren Weisberger, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Conrad, Helen Fielding, Tammara Webber, and Liberty Kontranowski. Her books have been featured by Cosmopolitan, Publishers Weekly, and Fangirlish, among others. When not writing novels, she can often be found at a Kundalini yoga class, cheering on the L.A. Kings during hockey season, or curled up with a good book. Her love of storytelling led to completing a Bachelor of Journalism degree and a Master of Arts degree in English, both from Carleton University in Ottawa, Canada. She grew up in Thunder Bay, Canada, and now lives in Los Angeles with her dog, Pico.

Product details

  • File Size: 725 KB
  • Print Length: 333 pages
  • Publication Date: April 16, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00JQUD69M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #883,200 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

May 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
May 1, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 27, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Seven Weeks to Forever (A Love Story)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Seven Weeks to Forever (A Love Story)