Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on September 8, 2016
JB at his best!!! Every track is a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2001
Thats what you need to do if you are undecided on this CD! It runs chills through me listening to vintage J.B, backed by a band that included youngsters like Bootsy & Catfish Collins when they were just in their late teens. The CD is live takes from four different locations beginning with Cinncinati, Ohio and ending in Augusta, GA. If you like J.B. and you like it funky, Get Up, Get On Up!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
WHAT CAN I SAY!!! THIS IS THE CD THAT STARTED IT ALL. I HAVE TRAVELED THROUGH THE UNITED STATES JUST OFF THE CD. THIS IS ALWAYS NUMBER 1 !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
Combination of two JB concerts or jams. Tremendous deal, just doesn't flow as well as it could. Very Good song collection makes it a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
As a teen, James Brown was the one to listen too and dance, dance dance...I use this CD for aerobic dancing/exercise. I don;t like all of the songs (I didn't when I was a teenager) but have chosen a few to help me with my personal exercise regimen. .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
ARRIVED ON TIME, AS ADVERTISED, IN GREAT CONDITION... JAMES BROWN, AT HIS BEST...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
100% satisfied! I will shop at this store in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
"the godfather of soul,RIP!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
Good ol Funky Music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse