Oil month Automotive HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now Start your Baby Registry



Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on November 23, 2015
PROS

This thing looks and feels great. It delivers a much different experience from a Fleshlight, as it's more realistic. You can smack and grab it, hold it by the hips, and do everything else you would if you were actually doing a girl doggy style.

CONS

No easy way to clean this thing. It's too large to fit in most sinks, so your only option is a tub. The instructions tell you to use the "top hole" to flush it out, but what they really mean is the booty hole. You basically have to jam a hose of some sort up there to really flush it out. There's another hole at the top where the foam core filling is injected that could be confused for a "top hole." I made the mistake of running water through THAT one (which is airtight), so now I have soggy foam core that I'm trying to figure out the best way to dry out.

Plus, after first use, some of the latex material began to crumble and peel off to where it looks like she has a crusty crack. :) It doesn't hinder the product, and I know it will pass with more use, but it's just something to be aware of.

NOTES

This isn't the product's fault, but use and cleaning of this thing is labor-intensive. You have to have privacy, something tall enough to set it on top of for your height, and ample space and time to clean it when you're finished. Double that if you plan to corn starch it to preserve it. Don't buy this thinking you can easily hide it and just break it out for a quick session. I live with a roommate and have to be sure he's going to be out if I'm going to have fun with it. Again, this isn't a product flaw - they tell you how big it is, etc. It just might not be something you're thinking of if this is an impulse buy.

All in all, good product, and I'm happy with my purchase. I highly recommend it, just be aware of all the work that comes along with it.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2016
A beautiful picture it does make. You won't be disappointed. Read instructions carefully and read the reviews on proper cleaning. That is important. Feels almost like the real thing.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
Amazon sends this out in discrete packaging.

I think it is the best at this price range. I wouldn't go any higher or you get into the life size models.

The entries are sized backwards though. I have no idea why they did that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2017
**Cleaning instructions will follow my review**

Whether you have trouble getting a date, want to practice and build your stamina, or you just have a bit of a silicone/rubber fetish, you will LOVE Daphne! No, it doesn't feel 'Just like the real thing'... but it does feel great! The sex flesh material does feel a little sticky, even when dry and it only gets worse once your hands get covered in lube. Aside from that, the material and the weight of the doll feel amazing, especially when you get a good rhythm going. Cleaning is a hassle, but trust me, you want to do it religiously. She's also not very discrete, so hiding her can be challenging if you live with other people. Fortunately, she's shipped in a plain brown box and the inner box is covered with black shrink wrap. This is a great buy and worth every penny!

CLEANING INSTRUCTIONS:

You'll need:

1. Bath tub
2. Siphon transfer pump with 'IN' and 'OUT' hoses (something like the khoeler RA990 is perfect)
3. Synthetic cork from a wine bottle
4. A two or three Gallon bucket
5. Butterfly clip or spring clamp
6. Hot, soapy water
7. Sponge
8.Towel (for drying and/or during use of the product)
9.Corn starch

Directions:
Put the synthetic wine bottle cork in the air exhaust hole at the front and place Daphne in the tub. Fill the bucket with hot, soapy water and insert the 'IN' tube of the transer pump into the bucket and use a clamp or butterfly clip to hold it in place. Then, insert the 'OUT' tube into one of the orifices. Position the doll so that the corked end is up, against the wall of the tub. Pump water into the orifice several times. Repeat with the other orifice and and clean the exterior with the sponge. Repeat with clean water to flush out the soap and use the hose to rinse her off. Try to avoid getting water near the corked end, but it's there to keep water from getting into the foam core; that's a perfect environment for black mold to thrive. Pick the doll up and squeeze the hips to expel any remaining water. Keep the doll on a towel upright, against the wall to allow any remaining water to drip out. You might want to put a paper towel up there to help absorb any if you don't plan on using her for a while. Leave it in this position for an hour or so. Once dry, lightly coat her with cornstarch and put her in a plastic bag to help retain the skin-like feel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2018
Product overall works well. Jiggles like an ass, is solid and firm, the lines and curves give a great impression of an ass, the product doesn’t slide around but remains stationary. It’s heavy tho so lifting it or holding it can be difficult after some time. Either position works well, doggy or missionary although missionary has a different feel since you’ll have to grip in tight while holding yourself up so it’s slightly awkward.
The glue smell that accompanies the product is a big turnoff. The glue arrived damp and was located in the air hole of what would be the waist. The packaging referred to it as a vent. The smell doesn’t seem to go away and it’s cloying.
The vent itself is where the user is directed via instruction on box to run water through for cleanup but - seriously - don’t do this. Both the ass and vaginal openings don’t connect to the vent. Mine doesn’t which I confirmed after I probed with fingers. Were a user to do this you’re likely to grow mold over time. Instead, run water directly into either ass or vagina opening or use a wet wipe.

Update:
After a dozen uses Ive thrown the product away. The glue smell was constant and never went away. This alone was the deal breaker. I'm lowering my rating from 3 to 2 due to my expectations that after 1 month and plenty of time to air out that the smell would go away. It didn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2017
It is great, as expected, perfect packaging, It is not heavy or as hard as other said. it fit my sink for cleaning (not sure other said it is too large for their sink funny is it). It is an expensive toy but others sell it for over $400. Thank you, Seller and Amazon for the fast and secure packaging.
I advise using condoms- it will save you a lot of cleaning - I am having fun and I hope you will - so get it and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2017
The sexfelsh is really soft and feels wonderful, but this product has a few draw backs. The weight is 16lbs not 20+lbs. The foam core is bulky and no fun to grab, and the hole where the foam was injected makes it difficult to clean this item since water can get in and if it does it will ruin it. The inside feels pretty good but it's pretty loose and stretched to be even looser. The canals are not connected. And after a few weeks of use, the vaginal entrance has torn all the way up to the anal entrance. Good for it's price but would prefer another with less foam, tighter holes, sturdier entrances, and a water tight product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2018
Great life like size, The pussy feels great until it rips after a couple of uses. If you have a big cock like myself then its going to tear. Smells horrible, gets sticky after a couple of washings. Has a stirafoam core. Way over priced. I would not recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2016
This was great use it everyday
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
Amazingly lifelike. Feels fantastic. used it twice right out of the box. Nice thick to grab onto. If you like thick girls, this is one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse