Oil month Automotive Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on March 17, 2013
My husband loves this toy. It was really worth the money. We only gave the product 4 stars due to the fact that the vaginal opening is quite small for your average penis type. My husband loves the tightness, however has a little trouble inserting himself because its just not large enough. He ripped the jelly a little.

But other than that, the product works great. He gives it two thumbs up. Worth the buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2013
This thing is wayyyyy too tight, and the passage going threw the center is in fact NOT centered at all, making for a very awkward grip. Cheap product, do not waste your time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2013
With its cost point I guess its not too bad. But the inner tube and outer tube are most definitely not centered well with each other. 4 uses, and the thin side is already starting to split some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2017
Texture is feel-able that is good. For its price is a lot of fun. I can recommand that if you want something fun to use. (it has nothing common with "real stuff" but still effective at its purpose)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2013
the problem with the "sexflesh" material line is that over a very short period of time the product simply degrades a rips. although they feel good it just doesn't last. its not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2013
Pleasurable to use, easy to clean. Use your favorite lube and have fun with it. Two different ends is a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2013
Got this as a gift. It's nothing to rave about from what I understand but for a simple addition to spice things up, its alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2012
My wife loves to use this thing on me it's got a lot of pleasure packed in it. Get the night started right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I have tried a few toys like this before and this one is one of my favorites but it really wears out at the holes pretty fast. It still works just fine to be honest but it is starting to rip in multiple spots on each hole. I haven't had it as long as some things that don't do this but its still pretty great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2015
Durable, feels good, and easy to clean. The plastic doesn't have an odor and it keeps it's shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse