Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on January 3, 2017
Texture is feel-able that is good. For its price is a lot of fun. I can recommand that if you want something fun to use. (it has nothing common with "real stuff" but still effective at its purpose)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
My husband loves this toy. It was really worth the money. We only gave the product 4 stars due to the fact that the vaginal opening is quite small for your average penis type. My husband loves the tightness, however has a little trouble inserting himself because its just not large enough. He ripped the jelly a little.

But other than that, the product works great. He gives it two thumbs up. Worth the buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have tried a few toys like this before and this one is one of my favorites but it really wears out at the holes pretty fast. It still works just fine to be honest but it is starting to rip in multiple spots on each hole. I haven't had it as long as some things that don't do this but its still pretty great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
This thing is wayyyyy too tight, and the passage going threw the center is in fact NOT centered at all, making for a very awkward grip. Cheap product, do not waste your time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Durable, feels good, and easy to clean. The plastic doesn't have an odor and it keeps it's shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
the problem with the "sexflesh" material line is that over a very short period of time the product simply degrades a rips. although they feel good it just doesn't last. its not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
With its cost point I guess its not too bad. But the inner tube and outer tube are most definitely not centered well with each other. 4 uses, and the thin side is already starting to split some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
it is very tight and feels good. the only thing is it has a bad smell. you will smell that after you use it from your hands. that is all. it is really a good one anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
Got this as a gift. It's nothing to rave about from what I understand but for a simple addition to spice things up, its alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here