Oil month Automotive HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



Showing 1-10 of 105 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 110 reviews
on June 11, 2015
I purchased this item to have fun when my wife is not in the mood. Lucky for me i would not need to use this often. However, i used it 2 times and its already torn. I must admit it feels great for a toy. But only 2 uses and now 3 holes? Get real. Also its much smaller then described. Its more like 6 by 5 1/2. Wrong to be advertised anything different.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2017
Now I ain't a good looking man so luring ladies back to my trailer can be a bit tricky. With this here sex flex my days of hanging in shady bars looking for love is over, I may never have to leave my trailer again. When I'm getting in the mood I just throw her in my el camino and go rip some doughnuts in the TJ Maxx parking lot, really gets me going and seems to loosen up the sex flesh a bit sometimes I don't even make it home before I'm ready to explode. It's discreet enough to use behind your local TJ Maxx. Best part is it's really givin cousin McKayla a break for a while. Seems to be well made, must a been made by a Chinamen or something.
review image
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2018
Felt ok enough. Just not really quite what you'd expect it to feel like. Easy to clean. Size was as expected. The feel of it was just kind of off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2017
I was a little hesitant because of the price but in the end it was a good choice. the material is all very realistic and it is big also. It is also has holes on both ends for super easy cleaning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2015
More like 12 inches wide 12 inches long and 5 inches high (goldilocks for me). Wears a size S or petite Womens panty. Internal texture is ribbed and firm (very stimulating). Durable. Worth the money. Anal and vage holes meet about 3 to 4 inches deep and textures are the same
(not good)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2015
It gets the job done but I barely use it. It's big and heavy and awkward to find a way to actually get in the vaginal hole. It's super tight the first few times but eventually everything tears. I still enjoy it from time to time I just recommend taking it in the shower so the water inside helps create suction when you use it have fun and enjoy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 20, 2017
It’s good some little tight pink pussy but It’s not handling the BBC like how I thought it would. The pound game is on 100 though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2016
I bought this for my boyfriend about a year ago and he really likes it. It's a fun toy. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2016
ssooo tiny was the size of 2 golf balls- buyer beware - has to have refund- pics are decieving
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
I have been enjoying this for several months, it relaxes me in the morning with a 10 min session before I go to work. It is also a good sleeper at night. I cannot wear it out. thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse