Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
From Sexual Perversion to... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

From Sexual Perversion to Sexual Conversion Part 2

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 25, 2013
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Barrett Continues from Part One
  2. The Homosexual Agenda
  3. Abomination
  4. Indecency
  5. Gay Homosexual Bonobos
  6. Casual Glances and Covenantal Commitments
  7. Seven Years in the Homosexual Lifestyle
  8. West Hellywood
  9. Televising Jesus
  10. Recorded Deliverance of Barrett Buckmaster
  11. The Path to Healing
  12. The Point of No Return
  13. The Transitioning Process
  14. The Breaking Point of Surrender
  15. Getting Your Fountain Blessed

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 25, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: February 4, 1990
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bob Dinkins Ministries
  • Run Time: 70 minutes
  • ASIN: B00BL8V7Y8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,923,443 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers