Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Ritter PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 43 reviews
on April 30, 2013
I ordered the Mesh red body suit and it's really cute and sexy but my breasts don't fit (I am a 36 D) and the band around the waist is tight even though the band is elastic. . . And I am definitely not a plus size person. I am 5 feet tall and my measurements are 36 bust, 34 waist and 39 hips. Sorry if I'm giving too much information but I really want to save people the trouble of purchasing it and not being able to wear it.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2012
Tossed the thongs and bought a separate pair of crotchless panties in red. Outfit is very nice but no stockings (as was clearly stated). I just thought I would be fine with black but, don't like the combo of BLK/RED. I realize it is not that important, I mean if he stops and say "Wait! The stockings don't match the outfit" I have bigger fish to fry. So all in all good: adjustable straps at shoulders and ties in back make a tailored fit. Mesh covers the stomach, so I am happy. 5'6", 152lbs, 36 C-D
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
Says one size. I may not be size zero, but I am not huge! My chest would not fit into this and I kept popping out. Everything else was okay and luckily my husband was fine with it and didn't mind the issue. I would just prefer it to be a little stretchier...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
This is my first teddy. It's very cute, Looks exactly as pictured. It arrived earlier than expect. Great buy for the price. The over all quality is better than expect for the price. But, I usually wear a size large and I've bought other one size lingerie pieces the fit fine. This did not fit at all, this teddy does not really stretch at all. I would only recommend for someone who is a size small with an a cup.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
I'm 5'2" & 119lbs and this is way too big .... It's made for taller women and isn't adjustable in any way. :( ... It was cheap I'll find someone to give it to ... not worth my time to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
I would recommend it to size S only. It's very pretty but it does not fit perfectly. Nothing is adjustable so you have to wear it from bottom to top as if you were wearing a swimsuit. I also bought the red stocking so overall it looks pretty. The thong is very small but the hip and chest are big. I would say for the price it's ok, I just wish to spend a little more to get something that is adjustable and size M. I'm 5'7", 128lb, 34B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I didn't even get a chance to wear this because It came with a huge hole right over the nipple area. I was super bummed. It was on the seam of the lace and mesh. It was thrown in the back of my drawer. I don't recommend this. Order something else.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
This one did catch my eye but didn't realize that it did not come with the thigh highs until after i purchased it :/ i do like the color but have not wore it yet as i have to buy the panty hose to go with it and don't have time to go but lingerie... hence is why i ordered online but its ok. will just make sure to look more closely and notice that what is indicated is not accurate to what is being purchased :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2012
you need to be about 130 pounds and at least 5'7" to pull this look. if you are short and thick.. or have any breasts what so ever.... you will be a bit annoyed. however- the product is good enough quality and i would recommend it to anyone that has the proper body for it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
I got this in a week when it wasn't suppose to be hear until the end of may or early June. I tried it on today! I was surprised it held me up the way it. It all fit well and most times when i order cheap lingerie the g strings always seem to be super tight or small or roll up when you take them off but the whole piece was good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here