Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $10.96 (92%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Shadow Fall by [Grey, Audrey]
Kindle App Ad

Shadow Fall Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 368 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Similar books to Shadow Fall

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Shadow Fall by Audrey Grey is by far one of the best books that I have read this year. -- Peachy Keen Book Reviews. 
 
 
An edge-of-your-seat, thrilling action-adventure reminiscent of "An Ember in the Ashes" and "Red Queen", Audrey Grey is a debut author to watch out for. Not only does Shadow Fall have you tearing through the pages with its roaring action and cliff-hanging chapter endings, it is also beautifully imagined, artistically written with paragraphs of gorgeous, bleeding prose, and meticulously edited . . . Phenomenal. -Esther Dalseno, author of Drown
 
 
With three major characters that never stops putting me on the edge of my seat, very well constructed and well written plots, adventures that left me gasping with each twists and turns, a romance that is just too freaking amazing, a villain that makes me want to introduce him to dementors, an ending that left me frozen with shock, I declare Shadow Fall one of the best books I have ever read. -Author Cassie James.
 
 
Shadow Fall is an intense, action-packed book . . . As for the plot itself, well it twists and turns, throwing new action at the turn of every page . . . Exceptionally well written, with no editing or grammatical errors to disrupt my reading flow, this was a thoroughly enjoyable book that I would happily recommend, and I look forward to reading further in the series. -Merissa, Reviewer at Archaeolibrarian I Dig Books
 
This is definitely YA Dystopian at its best . . . I finished this late last night, and I am so ready for the next book . . . Shadow Fall is one of the best books I've read this year. -I Fall In Love Book Blog
  
This was an amazing read. The more I turned the pages, the more I fell into the rich, intricate world that was so vividly constructed by Audrey Grey. -Jacob Devlin, author of the Order of the Bell Series
 
Oh my. Did you like the Hunger Games? The Maze Runner? Divergent? Good because Shadow Fall has glimmers of all of the above within it - plus a whole lot of original stuff too. Do you love a strong heroine in the same vein as Calaena Sardothien - part ruthless killer and part human being? Excellent, because Maia / Everley ticks that box . . . I freaking loved this. --Rosemarie Short, Literature Love Reviews

From the Author

For fans of The Hunger Games, Red Queen, An Ember in the Ashes, and Divergent. Check out the trailer for Shadow Fall here: youtu.be/RnzY-w6ad2E

Product details

  • File Size: 7953 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Blaze Publishing, LLC (November 22, 2016)
  • Publication Date: November 22, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KVPGCDW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #98,832 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

January 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 31, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 2, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
February 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
May 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
February 11, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 27, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 16, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Shadow Fall
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Shadow Fall