Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $6.96 (70%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

In Shadows Written: An Anthology of Modern Horror by [Pelham, Ken, Patt, Elle Andrews, McCormick, William Burton, Sears, Michael, Kerrion, Jade, Burton, Bria, Francis, Parker, Griffey, Melanie Terry, Auffenorde, Daco, Rotstein, Robert, John Hope, M.J. Carlson, Charles A. Cornell]
Kindle App Ad

In Shadows Written: An Anthology of Modern Horror Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 198 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

About the Author

From the Shamus (Michael Sears) and Derringer (William Burton McCormick) to Global E-book (Daco Auffenorde) and Royal Palm Literary Awards (Multiple authors), thirteen award-winning offer original and reprinted tales of horror. Elle Andrews Patt www.elleandrewspatt.com, Daco Auffenorde www.authordaco.com, Robert Rotstein www.robertrotstein.com, Bria Burton www.briaburton.com, MJ Carlson www.mjcarlson.com, Charles A. Cornell www.charlesacornell.com, Parker Francis www.parkerfrancis.com, John Hope www.johnhopewriting.com, Jade Kerrion www.jadekerrion.com, William Burton McCormick Facebook: @williamburtonmccormick, Ken Pelham www.kenpelham.com, Michael Sears www.michaelsears.com, Melanie Terry Griffey Goodreads: Melanie Terry Griffey

Product details

  • File Size: 522 KB
  • Print Length: 198 pages
  • Publisher: IndieWrites, Inc. (January 26, 2016)
  • Publication Date: January 26, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B43XDYQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #229,968 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
0%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

In Shadows Written: An Anthology of Modern Horror
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: In Shadows Written: An Anthology of Modern Horror

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?