BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Sharks Tattoos (Dover Tattoos)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on April 5, 2017
These cool little tattoos was for my godson I love the realisticness of all the sharks in the tattoo collection he enjoys wearing tattoos and I enjoy a good tattoo for him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
perfect stocking stuffer for the shark enthusiast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2016
these inexpensive tats were a complete surprise to my boys who are soorting these like the real thing. great find!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Enthusiast: Cookingon December 25, 2016
Got a great reaction from two young boys who got these as stocking stuffers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
I was honestly expecting more tattoos in this little book. I will say I should have read the information on the page better. Upon recieving this product I was not fully impressed with what they looked like. I wanted more. My child has an insane obsession with sharks and I know that he will love these. Just like any temp tattoo I would have to say the amount that it lasts is typical. You just have to remember to not put it in a sweaty place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Stocking stuffer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
This isn't even a "book" of tattoos. Its like 4inches by 5-6inches and one cellophane sleeve of like 10 shark tattoos. Rather disappointed. I messed up for not checking size or reading the description better. So I won't be giving this to my grandson as a gift. I will be using this as a stockng stuffer. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
Bought for my nephew for his birthday. He just loves sharks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Love It!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Horrible quality. This tiny booklet came with only a few tattoos. My son took a bath the day we put one on and just water washed it off. No oil needed as explained. Don't waste your time and money. Junk!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse