Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 749 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 804 reviews
on September 22, 2017
These are Not! ultra fine point pens... I know, I just received them....
Disappointed.... I'll try again... They are medium felt tip markers.
Amazon always makes things right for their customers...
Thank you very much!...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Sharpies ...got to have them ...love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
These were marked as "ultra fine" but they are not! I had purchased a Sharpie ultra-fine @ Target and liked it because it was indeed "ultra fine". So I decided to order these from Amazon. This isn't Amazon's fault, the Sharpies are all marked "ultra fine".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
Adore the colors and the set is very nice- however, they leak! The color got all over the bottom part of the sharpie and all over my hands while I wrote.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
I really like the colors of these sharpies however I was a bit disappointed that a few of them were dried out as soon as I opened the box to test them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
Highly disappointed. My package arrived sealed but missing two markers. Some of the markers labels were gone, some don't write, and I am just beyond disappointed in how this arrived. Poor quality.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
When i received this markers they were dryed out. Do not waste your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
Nice set of pens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
đź‘Ť
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
I LOVE MY SHARPIES!!, Argyle Green is Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse