Kindle Price: $8.99

Save $1.00 (10%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Shatter Me by [Mafi, Tahereh]
Kindle App Ad

Shatter Me Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2,100 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Shatter Me (3 Book Series)

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.99

Length: 357 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

“Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.”

Review

“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN )

“Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” (Booklist )

“Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” (Publishers Weekly )

“Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” (Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books )

“Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.” (School Library Journal )

Product details

  • File Size: 971 KB
  • Print Length: 357 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (November 15, 2011)
  • Publication Date: November 15, 2011
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00526VVN2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #21,799 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Children's Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Science Fiction Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on February 6, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Shatter Me
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Shatter Me