Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on January 11, 2017
Just like the first Shawn White game this brought the same fun and activity and had my legs sore with each play. I did have a bit of difficulty learning the controls but it overall has been a really fun game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2010
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. After watching the 2010 Winter Olympics he and my 6 year old son become Shaun White fans. So when
I heard this game was good for all ages I thought this would be good game for them to play together. I wasn't disapointed! They played for hours and to my delight my daughter loves it as well. This is a great family game good for all ages young and old,
male or female. We also enjoyed the music that is played in the background. I would definitely recommend this game. I didn't buy the snowboard accessory because I was afraid it would cause a fight as to who would get to play on it. They have just as much if not more fun without it. So, if you're worried about not having the snowboard accessory I would say it's not necessary.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2017
Another great snowboarding game for the Wii !!!! Balance board is super fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2010
Sean White Snowboarding is a lot of fun and at times frustrating. It took me about a week to work through the various stages and two attempts at the world stage to make #1, which makes it a lot quicker to "finish" than a lot of similar games. It takes a bit of time to get the hang of doing tricks (I used the balance board and single remote option) and I still haven't gotten the half pipe down very well, so there is still room to work. My only complaint is that the instructions are not very clear, particularly the player guide, which is rather cryptic, but if you don't mind learning by experimenting, it is a really good value,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2018
My nephews love this game. Hours of fun for them. Ages 5-10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2016
My grandson love this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2010
We really enjoy this game. It is the first game my 50 year old body has really enjoyed. It is fun with my kids. Great use of the balance board (the exercise games aren't nearly as fun!)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2015
product as described - supplier ships promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2015
Awesome product! Very happy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2016
My 6 & 10 year old boys love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here