Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Shipwreck at the Bottom of the World: The Extraordinary True Story of Shackleton and the Endurance
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 1, 2016
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Great book, in real shape, on time...thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
I have used this for teaching my annual Shackleton unit at the 8th grade level. Have also given away several copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Arrived as expected, good condition and promptly. Reading is a bit dry but needed it for a test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Amazing book and a great gift for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
This is a fairly short book, only about 140 pages, but every page packs a wallop. This is a very well written book and the story is clearly told and the photos only add to the pleasure of reading the book. Some nights I start reading and loose track of time and can't put the book down. This book was worth every penny I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Shackleton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
FANTASTIC STORY AND PHOTOS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
I went on line and found this product within minutes. I Never left home and I never stood in line. I was very pleased when it arrived so fast and the product was exactly as described. I would absolutely recommend this seller due to the outstanding customer service I received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse