Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
19
5 star
68%
4 star
32%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Size: Small|Color: Matte Black|Change
Price:$273.99 - $373.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on March 31, 2017
Good product, Shoei is an excellent brand of helmets, and this is confotable and certified. Delivery was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
First high end helmet I have bought as a lifetime rider. Definitely worth the money as it is the most comfortable in the long rides. I went with a large and it fit perfect. previous helmets ranged from Large to XL depending on brand. only gripe, minus one star, the logo/decal is too big. I don't like designer clothes, hate wearing corporate advertising on my person. the Shoei label needs to be a bit smaller, better yet I probably just remove it with the heat gun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
Fits great. In the larger size
It makes me look like The Great Gazoo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Perfect fit, nice look, high quality. Tried a racequip before and it was pressing my head. Returned it, spent a bit more to get this Shoei and I do not regret. It is both DOT and SNELL which allows me to do auto-x. Highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
I Was shopping for an open face helmet. I bought this helmet because of the quality, fit, and safety ratings. If you value your head this is a wise and smart buy. Never mind that it may not look good to other people. Many other helmets looked cool and I wanted to buy them. I visited a shop that sold open face helmets for a cheaper price and looked better but the construction was of poor quality. I could bend the sides of the helmet with little effort and the padding inside was little. So far everything that I wanted in an open face this helmet has except
a cool paint job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
I'm glad that I bought this one. Perfect fit, light weight but strong, stylish and eye catching design. I have a shoei full face helmet too which I use it during winter. No wonder Shoei is the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
Great helmet. Delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
I've been searching for a carbon fiber 3/4 helmet. It doesn't exist....
Found this Shoei, which is made from a light supersonic material.
It is the most advanced designed helmet I've ever put on my head.
I've been buying Harley-Davidson helmets for the past 12 years....no more/
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Awesome helmet! The vents work great and the Shoei sizing is true to size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here